2009 Opening Ceremony-National Awards

Published: September 24, 2009

MA chapter member Jeff Myers wins Humanitarian Award

MA chapter member Jeff Myers wins 2009 Humanitarian Award

MA chapter wins 4 Hands Award in the new Give Chapters a Hand Awards of Excellence

Other national awards:

Sports Massage Achiever: Cliff Dewitt VA chapter

Government Relations Activist: Beverly May CA chapter and Nancy Porambo PA chapter

National Meritorious: Virgina Anthony-Barrows NM chapter

Distinguished Service: Diana Lynn Thompson WA chapter

AMTA Council of Schools Teacher of the Year: Carey Eiizabeth Smith

Presidents Award: Sally Hacking