2020 Election Results

Published: May 1, 2020

We held our first virtual Annual Chapter Meeting was held on Friday, May 1 and we had 132 members call in. We are so grateful for your time participating! Everything went smoothly and in classic Greg Hurd form, there were some great one-liners thrown in there. 

It was during the meeting that we happily announced our 2020 election results. The Chapter Board positions and Delegate position all serve 2-year terms, 2020-2022.

So, without further ado...

President - Nichole Cross

Board Member - Gordon Pilotte (also our 2020 Chapter Meritorious Award Winner!)

Secretary - Brenda Thibault

Delegate - Christopher Jones

The oath of office will be administered at our next in-person chapter board meeting. Congratulations to all of them!

So your current Board and Delegates are as follows

President Nichole Cross
Board Member Gordon Pilotte
Board Member Patty Jaworski
Financial Administrator Roxanne Cunningham
Secretary Brenda Thibault
Delegate Sarah Ernst-Edwards
Delegate Christopher Jones