Welcome Your 2019 Board of Directors and Delegates!

Published: April 9, 2019

New Board of Directors and Delegates were sworn in at our 2019 Annual Chapter Meeting. We had a real race for the two Delegate positions. We really want to thank all of those who threw their hats into the ring this year! We are so grateful for all of the candidates and all of our members who voted.

We welcome (from left to right) with our Elections Coordinator Jennifer Savage - Gordon Pilotte (one-year delegate), Sarah Ernst-Edwards (two-year delegate), Patty Jaworski (Board Member), and Roxanne Cunningham (Financial Administrator).